NanoFab

People

NanoFab offers a highly productive working environment. The collaboration and combined expertise of our diversified management staff, support personnel and affiliated researchers, supports a wide range of quality research activities in all aspects of nanofabrication.

Yong-Hang Zhang

Yong-Hang Zhang
Director: Professor of Electrical Engineering

480-727-1245
yhzhang.asu.edu

Trevor Thornton
NNCI Director:  Professor of Electrical Engineering
480-965-3808
trevor.thornton@asu.edu

Stefan Myhajlenko
Associate Director
480-965-2697
myhajlenko@asu.edu

Art Handugan
Manager, Equipment Engineering
ERC 151
480-727-7143
arthur.handugan@asu.edu

Carrie Sinclair Process Technologist, Assoc ERC 144 480-965-9143 carrie.sinclair@asu.edu

Todd Eller

Todd  Eller
Process Technologist, Assoc.
ERC 144
480-965-2675
jerry.eller@asu.edu

ASU_placeholder

Kevin Hilgers
Process Engineer
480-727-7142
kevin.hilgers@asu.edu

ASU_placeholder

Kevin Nordquist
Process Engineer
480-965-2675
Kevin.Nordquist@asu.edu

ASU_placeholder

Clarence Tracy
Process Engineer
480-727-8627
Clarence.tracy@asu.edu

ASU_placeholder

Wayne Paulson
Research Engineer
480-727-8627
wayne.paulson@asu.edu